Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eagle Relays

April 17, 2020 @ 3:00 pm


2019 Info

Class Dismissal-11:45 PM

Bus Leaves-12:30 PM from Eagles

Make sure to talk to your teachers in the afternoon periods to see what you will miss. We will stop to eat after the meet, so bring money.

Meet Schedule-CLICK HERE

Meet Entries-CLICK HERE

Meet Roster-

Anderson, Luke
Arason, Jake
Hare, Cheyenne
Hollingshead, Nate
Hugo, Thomas
Hutchison, Evan
Johnson, Cade
Klefstad, Brett
Kroeger, Alessandro
Nelson, Isaak
Oehlke, Austin
Pressnell, Nate
Sartwell, Marcelles
Simon, Zach
Tabor, Nate
Topping, Zack
Yahye, Mohamud
Anderson, Keandre
Bernhardson, Tanner
Brandvold, Ethan
Dvorak, Brady
Enerson, Bryce
Erickson, Justin
Herberg, Trent
Lachance, Rawley
Nottestad, Michael
Ogren, Cole
Pathak, Bikash
Rohloff, Kaden
Abdi, Mustafe
Ali, Abdirahman
Larson, Tyler
Narum, Dylan
Prusak, Ryan
Stokke, Erik
Walker, Erik
Gillespie, Mason
Hassan, Ahmed
McHenry, Hunter
Reilly, Owen
Zenawick, Dameon
Arason, Logan (SCH)
Dafoe, Jonah (SCH)
Heydt, Lukas (SCH)
Jenkins, Jake (STH)

Lelm, Grant


Rongitsch, Matt


PARENTS***note on parking from Davies

  • There is NO parking in the school lot during the school day. Anyone in our lot prior to 4:00 will be subject to a parking ticket. Park in the street and walk over.
  • No one can enter our school building for use of bathroom or roam around. Please advise and communicate to members of your team.

Meet Information:

All events will be done relay style. Running races will either exchange a baton or add participant’s times. Field events will be 5 person teams with the top three participant’s heights/distances added to get a team’s performance.  Unlimited participants are allowed in the JV sections of the HJ, TJ, LJ. There are no JV throwing events or PV. Varsity LJ, TJ, SP, Disc, Jav participants will get 4 attempts; JV LJ and TJ get 3 attempts. Varsity girls LJ will be followed by varsity girls TJ on the same runway with JV to follow in the same order. Varsity boys TJ will be followed by varsity boys LJ on the same runway with JV to follow in the same order. Varsity and JV high jump will be contested together with a starting height of 4’3” for girls and 5’4” for boys.

Shuttle hurdle relay:  10 hurdles, start line will be by the finish line (measured back for 1st hurdle). There will be a line 1 meter from the start line that will mark the beginning of the exchange zone. Outgoing runner can go when the incoming runner enters the 1 meter zone.

Entry limits:  1 varsity relay team per school.  3 per event in the varsity 1600m, 3200m, and 300H. 5 per event in field events.  The shuttle hurdle race will be a 4 member team.  Unlimited entrants in the JV divisions of the 1600m, LJ, TJ, HJ, 8x200m, and 4x400m.

Marshaling area will be the Northwest corner of the track.  Please have athletes report by 2nd call.

Spikes:  Please use ¼ inch cone spikes only, no pins or Christmas trees.

Shot put and Discus will be off of concrete.  Javelin will be a grass runway.

Team camps:  In or under the stands. Please no camps on the infield.


April 17, 2020
3:00 pm


Fargo Davies High School Track & Field Complex
7150 25th Street South
Fargo, ND 58104 United States
+ Google Map