Schedule

2023 Red River Track and Field Schedule

This schedule is TENTATIVE and subject to change. Meets will be added and deleted due to weather and/or other circumstances. 

INDOOR 

Day Date Meet Location Limit Time
Sat Mar 18 Cobber Indoor Concordia College Unlimited  10:00 AM
Fri Mar 24 NDSU State Indoor NDSU 4/event 12:30 PM
Sat March 25 NDSU JV Indoor NDSU Unlimited  8:00 AM
Fri Mar 31 Thundering Herd NDSU TBA TBA
Fri Mar 31 Concordia Indoor Concordia College TBA TBA
Tue Apr 4 EDC JV Indoor UND TBA TBA
Thu Apr 6 EDC Indoor UND TBA TBA
TBD TBD Delmore Decathlon RRHS TBD TBD

OUTDOOR 

Day Date Meet Location Limit Time
Sat Apr 15 Dual vs. GFC Cushman Field Unlimited
Fri April 21 Eagle Relays Fargo Davies HS 3/event plus select JV 2:30 PM
Sat April 22 Bison Elite? NDSU? TBA TBA
Fri April 28 Shanley Invite Fargo  5/event 2:00
?? ?? JV Meet?
Fri-Sat May 5-6 Howard Wood Dakota Relays Sioux Falls, SD Select Qualifiers N/A
Fri  May 5 Packer Relays West Fargo HS 5/event 2:00 PM
Mon May 8 Fargo Rotary Fargo South HS 5/event 1:00 PM
Fri May 12 EDC True Team? South TBA TBA
Sat May 14 EDC Boys JV TBD JV TBA
Mon May 15 Bob Zimney Last Chance Cushman Field Unlimited   3:00 PM
Fri May 19 East Region Fargo South 5/event 2:00 PM
Thu- Sat May 25-27 State Meet Bismarck Com. Bowl Qualifiers

2022 Red River Track and Field Schedule

This schedule is TENTATIVE and subject to change. Meets will be added and deleted due to weather and COVID-19. 

INDOOR 

Day Date Meet Location Limit
Sat Mar 19 Cobber Indoor Concordia College Unlimited 
Fri Mar 25 NDSU State Indoor NDSU 4/event
Sat March 26 NDSU JV Indoor NDSU Unlimited 
Sat Apr 2 EDC Indoor  UND TBA
Mon  Apr 4 GF Indoor Meet UND TBA
TBD TBD Delmore Decathlon RRHS TBD

OUTDOOR

Day Date Meet Location Limit
Mon Apr 11 Dual vs. GFC Cushman Field Unlimited
Fri April 22 Eagle Relays Fargo Davies HS 3/event plus select JV
Sat April 23 Potential Home Meet Cushman Field TBA
Fri April 29 Shanley Invite Fargo South 5/event
Fri-Sat May 6-7 Howard Wood Dakota Relays Sioux Falls, SD Select Qualifiers
Fri  May 6 Packer Relays West Fargo HS 5/event
Mon May 9 Fargo Rotary Fargo South HS 5/event
Fri May 13 Fargo Classic South TBD
Sat May 14 EDC Boys JV Sheyenne HS JV-TBD
Mon May 16 Bob Zimney Last Chance Cushman Field Unlimited  
Fri May 20 East Region Cushman Field 5/event
Thu- Sat May 26-28 State Meet Bismarck Com. Bowl Qualifiers