XC Schedule

2020 Red River Cross Country Schedule

Date Name Location Event Start Time Bus Departure
Tue, June 2 1st day of Summer Running Coach Dafoe’s (502 27th Ave S) 4:00 PM Ride your bike!
Aug 3 – 8 Summer Running Camp Tulaby Lake, MN TBD
Mon, Aug 10 1st day of Season RRHS Commons 4:00 PM N/A
Fri, Aug 21 Parent Meeting Rider Room 6:00 N/A
Sat, Aug 22 Orriginals Invite Parkhurst XC Course, Jamestown, ND TBD TBD
Sat, Aug 29 Perham TBD TBD
Fri, Sept 4 West Fargo Invite Johnson Park, Moorhead, MN TBD TBD
Sat, Sept 12 Anderson/Stavn McDowell Dam, Bismarck, ND 1:00 PM TBD
Down Week
Sat, Sept 26 Milaca Mega Meet Stones Throw Golf Club, Milaca, MN 10:00 AM TBD
Sat, Oct 3 Grand Forks Invite Lincoln Drive Park, Grand Forks, ND TBD TBD
Sat, Oct 10 East Region Championships Lincoln Drive Park, Grand Forks, ND 1:00 PM TBD
Down Week
Sat, Oct 24 ND STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS Parkhurst XC Course, Jamestown, ND TBD TBD
Sun, Nov 15 NXR-

CANCELED

TBA TBA