XC Schedule

2018 Red River Cross Country Schedule

*Meet info will be posted as it is received. Click on each meet for details.

Date Title Location Time Bus Departure (click meet link)
Mon, June 4 1st day of Summer Running Coach Dafoe’s (502 27th Ave S) 4:00 PM N/A

Ride your bike!

Mon, Aug 6 – Sat, Aug 11 Summer Running Camp Tulaby Lake, MN TBD
Mon, Aug 13 1st day of Season RRHS Commons 4:00 PM N/A
Fri, Aug 24 Parent Meeting RRHS Rider Room 6:00 PM-Boys and Girls
Sat, Aug 25 Orriginals Invite Parkhurst XC Course, Jamestown, ND 11:00 AM TBD
Fri, Aug 31 Twilight XC Meet Yankton Trail Park, Sioux Falls, SD 6:00 PM TBD
Sat, Sept 8 West Fargo Invite Johnson Park, Moorhead, MN 10:00 AM TBD
Sat, Sept 15 Anderson/Stavn McDowell Dam, Bismarck, ND 1:00 PM TBD
Sat, Sept 22

 

Thu, Sept 27

Milaca Mega Meet

 

E.G.F. Invite

Stones Throw Golf Club, Milaca, MN

 

Valley Golf Course, EGF

10:00 AM

 

4:00 PM

TBD

 

TBD

Sat, Oct 6 Grand Forks Invite Lincoln Drive Park, Grand Forks, ND Noon N/A
Sat, Oct 13 East Region Championships Lincoln Drive Park, Grand Forks, ND Noon N/A
Sat, Oct 27 ND STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS Parkhurst XC Course, Jamestown, ND TBD TBD
Sat, Nov 10 Travel to Sioux Falls Depart from RRHS TBD
Sun, Nov 11 NXN Heartland Regional Yankton Trails Park, Sioux Falls, SD TBD TBD