XC Schedule

2021 Red River Cross Country Schedule

2021 Schedule-Google Sheets Link

Parent Driving Request Form (must fill out 48 hours prior to departure)

All times/locations subject to change. Refer to weekly meet info via Google Chat for up to date meet information.
Date Name Location Event Start Time Bus Departure
Tue, June 8 1st day of Summer Running Sunbeam Trail Access, Greenway 4:00 PM Ride your bike!
Aug 2 – 7 Summer Running Camp Tulaby Lake, MN 8:00 AM
Mon, Aug 9 1st day of Season RRHS 4:00 PM N/A
Fri, Aug 20 Roughrider – Eagle 3K Dual/Parent Meeting/Cookout Riverside Park 4:30 PM N/A
Thu, Sep 2 West Fargo Invite Johnson Park, Moorhead 10:00 AM 7:15 AM
Sat, Sep 18 Blue-White Invite Bjornson Golf Course, Valley City 11:00 AM 7:30 AM
Sat, Oct 2 Grand Forks Invite Lincoln Drive Park 12:00 PM N/A
Sat, Oct 9 East Region Championships Bjornson Golf Course, Valley City 1:00 PM N/A
Sat, Oct 23 ND STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS Parkhurst XC Course, Jamestown, ND TBD TBD
Sat, Nov 13 Travel to Sioux Falls Depart from RRHS TBD
Sun, Nov 14 NXN Heartland Regional Yankton Trails Park, Sioux Falls, SD 8:00 AM