XC Schedule

2020 Red River Cross Country Schedule

2020 Schedule-Google Sheets Link

Parent Driving Request Form (must fill out 48 hours prior to departure)

Date Name Location Event Start Time Bus Departure
Tue, June 2 1st day of Summer Running Coach Dafoe’s (502 27th Ave S) 4:00 PM Ride your bike!
Aug 3 – 8 Summer Running Camp Tulaby Lake, MN 8:00 AM
Mon, Aug 10 1st day of Season RRHS Commons 4:00 PM N/A
Thu, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 21

GIRLS Parent Meeting

BOYS Parent Meeting

Zoom (link sent on Remind)

Zoom (link sent on Remind)

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

N/A
Sat, Aug 22 Fargo Cross-Country Kick-Off (V/JV) Mickelson Field, Fargo, ND 5:30 PM TBD
Sat, Aug 29 GF XC Invite (V/JV/MS) Lincoln Drive Park/Riverside Park 10:00 AM N/A
Sat, Sept 12 Devils Lake  (V/JV/MS) Grahams Island State Park, Devils Lake, ND 11:00 AM 8:00 AM (girls)/8:30 AM (boys)
Tue, Sept 15 Grand Forks MS/JV Invite 1 (JV/MS) Riverside Park TBD N/A
Sat, Sept 19 Valley City — GIRLS ONLY (V/JV/MS) Bjornson Municipal Golf Course, VC Noon TBD
Tue, Sept 22 Grand Forks MS/JV Invite 2 (JV/MS) Riverside Park TBD TBD
Sat, Sept 26 Ian Alves Invite (V/JV/MS) Bluestem Center, Moorhead, MN 12:30 PM 10:00 AM (girls)/11:00 AM (boys)
Sat, Oct 3 Grand Forks Invite (V/JV/MS) Lincoln Drive Park/Riverside Park 9:00 AM N/A
Sat, Oct 10 East Region Championships Lincoln Drive Park, Grand Forks, ND 1:00 PM N/A
Down Week
Sat, Oct 24 ND STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS Parkhurst XC Course, Jamestown, ND TBD TBD
Sun, Nov 15-CANCELLED NXN Heartland Regional-CANCELLED