Schedule

2021 Red River Track and Field Schedule

This schedule is TENTATIVE and subject to change. Meets will be added and deleted due to weather and COVID-19. 

Day Date Meet Location Limit Time
Fri Mar 26 GF Triangular Cushman Field TBD 1:00 PM
Tues Mar 30 Sheyenne Early Bird WF Sheyenne HS TBD 3:00 PM
Fri Apr 9 Dual vs. GFC Cushman Field Unlimited 2:00 PM
Sat April 17 Bruins (EAGLE) Invite Fargo DAVIES HS TBD 11:00 AM
Sat April 17 May-Port CG Invite (JV) –

**NO LONGER ATTENDING

May-Port CG HS TBD 11:00 AM
Thur April 22 Eagle Relays Fargo Davies HS 3/event plus select JV 2:30 PM
Sat April 24 GF Pentangular Cushman Field Unlimited 12:00 PM
Thur April 29 Davies JV Meet Fargo Davies HS TBA TBA
Fri April 30 Shanley Invitational  Fargo Davies HS TBD 3:00 PM
Fri-Sat Apr 30-

May 1

Howard Wood Dakota Relays Sioux Falls, SD Select Qualifiers N/A
Fri  May 7 Packer Relays West Fargo HS 5/event 2:00 PM
Mon May 10 Fargo Rotary Fargo South HS 5/event 1:00 PM
Fri May 14 Minot Classic Minot HS 3/event TBD
Sat May 15 EDC Boys JV TBD JV-TBD TBD
Mon May 17 Bob Zimney Last Chance Cushman Field Unlimited   3:00 PM
Fri May 21 East Region Cushman Field 5/event 2:00 PM
Fri-Sat May 28-29 State Meet Bismarck Com. Bowl Qualifiers