Schedule

2022 Red River Track and Field Schedule

This schedule is TENTATIVE and subject to change. Meets will be added and deleted due to weather and COVID-19. 

INDOOR 

Day Date Meet Location Limit
Sat Mar 19 Cobber Indoor Concordia College Unlimited 
Fri Mar 25 NDSU State Indoor NDSU 4/event
Sat March 26 NDSU JV Indoor NDSU Unlimited 
Sat Apr 2 EDC Indoor  UND TBA
Mon  Apr 4 GF Indoor Meet UND TBA
TBD TBD Delmore Decathlon RRHS TBD

OUTDOOR

Day Date Meet Location Limit
Mon Apr 11 Dual vs. GFC Cushman Field Unlimited
Fri April 22 Eagle Relays Fargo Davies HS 3/event plus select JV
Sat April 23 Potential Home Meet Cushman Field TBA
Fri April 29 Shanley Invite Fargo South 5/event
Fri-Sat May 6-7 Howard Wood Dakota Relays Sioux Falls, SD Select Qualifiers
Fri  May 6 Packer Relays West Fargo HS 5/event
Mon May 9 Fargo Rotary Fargo South HS 5/event
Fri May 13 Fargo Classic South TBD
Sat May 14 EDC Boys JV Sheyenne HS JV-TBD
Mon May 16 Bob Zimney Last Chance Cushman Field Unlimited  
Fri May 20 East Region Cushman Field 5/event
Thu- Sat May 26-28 State Meet Bismarck Com. Bowl Qualifiers

2021 Red River Track and Field Schedule

This schedule is TENTATIVE and subject to change. Meets will be added and deleted due to weather and COVID-19. 

Day Date Meet Location Limit Time
Fri Mar 26 GF Triangular Cushman Field TBD 1:00 PM
Tues Mar 30 Sheyenne Early Bird WF Sheyenne HS TBD 3:00 PM
Fri Apr 9 Dual vs. GFC Cushman Field Unlimited 2:00 PM
Sat April 17 Bruins (EAGLE) Invite Fargo DAVIES HS TBD 11:00 AM
Sat April 17 May-Port CG Invite (JV) –

**NO LONGER ATTENDING

May-Port CG HS TBD 11:00 AM
Thur April 22 Eagle Relays Fargo Davies HS 3/event plus select JV 2:30 PM
Sat April 24 GF Pentangular Cushman Field Unlimited 12:00 PM
Thur April 29 Davies JV Meet Fargo Davies HS Unlimited 5:00 PM
Fri April 30 Shanley Invitational  Fargo South HS 4/event 3:00 PM
Fri-Sat Apr 30-

May 1

Howard Wood Dakota Relays Sioux Falls, SD Select Qualifiers N/A
Fri

Sat 

May 7

May 8

Packer Relays

Central Cass Invite

West Fargo HS

Central Cass HS

5/event

Unlimited

2:00 PM

11:00 AM

Mon May 10 Fargo Rotary Fargo South HS 5/event 1:00 PM
Fri May 14 Minot Classic Minot HS 3/event TBD
Sat May 15 EDC Boys JV Cushman Field JV-TBD TBD
Mon May 17 Bob Zimney Last Chance Cushman Field Unlimited   3:00 PM
Fri May 21 East Region Cushman Field 5/event 2:00 PM
Fri-Sat May 28-29 State Meet Bismarck Com. Bowl Qualifiers