Schedule

2020 Red River Track and Field Schedule

*(click on each meet for info, schedule, entries, etc.)

INDOOR

Day Date Meet Location Limit Time
Sat March 14 Cobber Indoor Concordia College Unlimited 10:00 AM
Fri March 20 GF Sertoma JV UND TBD 2:00 PM
Sat March 21 GF Sertoma Indoor UND TBD 12:00 PM
Fri March 27 NDSU State Indoor NDSU 4/event 12:30 PM
Sat March 28 EDC JV Indoor NDSU Unlimited 8:00 AM
Fri April 3 EDC Indoor UND 5/event 2:00 PM
Sat April 4 GF Class B Indoor UND Unlimited 12:00 PM
TBD TBD Delmore Decathlon RRHS TBD TBD

OUTDOOR

Day Date Meet Location Limit Time
Mon April 13 Dual vs. GFC Cushman Field Unlimited 3:00
Fri April 17 Eagle Relays Fargo Davies HS 3/event plus select JV 2:30 PM
Sat April 18 GF Pentangular Cushman Field Unlimited 12:00 PM
Thur April 23 Shanley Invitational  Fargo South HS 5/event 1:00 PM
Thur April 23 Davies JV Meet Fargo Davies HS TBD 5:00 PM
Fri  May 1 Packer Relays West Fargo HS 5/event 2:00 PM
Fri-Sat May 1-2 Howard Wood Dakota Relays Sioux Falls, SD Select Qualifiers TBD
Mon May 4 Fargo Rotary Fargo South HS 5/event 1:00 PM
Fri May 8 Minot Classic Minot HS 3/event TBD
Sat May 9 EDC Boys JV TBD JV-TBD TBD
Mon May 11 Bob Zimney Last Chance Cushman Field Unlimited   3:00 PM
Fri May 15 East Region Cushman Field 5/event 2:00 PM
Fri-Sat May 22-23 State Meet Bismarck Com. Bowl Qualifiers 10:00 AM

 


2019 Red River Track and Field Schedule

INDOOR

Day Date Meet Location Limit Time
Sat March 16 Cobber Indoor Concordia College Unlimited 10:00 AM
Fri March 22 NDSU State Indoor NDSU 4/event TBA
Sat March 23 NDSU JV Indoor NDSU Unlimited 8:00 AM
Fri March 29 EDC Indoor UND 5/event 2:00 PM
Sat March 30 EDC JV Indoor UND Unlimited 12:30 PM
Mon-Tues April 2-3 Delmore Decathlon RRHS All TBD
Sat April 6 GF Indoor UND Unlimited 1:00 PM

OUTDOOR

Day Date Meet Location Limit Time
Fri April 12

**POSTPONED**

**POSTPONED**

Dual vs. GFC

Cushman Field Unlimited 3:00
Tues April 16 GF Sertoma Cushman Field Unlimited 2:00
Thur April 18 Eagle Relays Fargo Davies HS 3/event plus select JV 2:30 PM
Mon April 22 Dual vs. GFC Cushman Field Unlimited 3:00
Thur April 25 Shanley Invitational Concordia College 4/event 12:00 PM
Fri April 26 EGF Inv.  EGF Unlimited 3:30 PM
Sat April 27 NO MEET, Will practice instead
Tues April 30 Possible JV Meet TBD JV-TBD TBD
Fri May 3 Packer Relays West Fargo HS 5/event 2:00 PM
Fri May 3 Wayzata Relays Wayzata, MN Select Qualifiers TBD
Mon May 6 Fargo Rotary Fargo South HS 5/event 1:00 PM
Fri May 10 Fargo Classic Fargo South HS 3/event 4:00 PM
Sat May 11 EDC Boys JV Fargo Davies HS Unlimited TBD
Mon May 13 Bob Zimney Last Chance Cushman Field Unlimited   3:00 PM
Fri May 17 East Region Fargo South HS 5/event TBD
Fri-Sat May 24-25 State Meet Bismarck Com. Bowl Qualifiers 10:00 AM